View Poll Results: what are the best ?

Voters
3. You may not vote on this poll
  • whats the best roids for me ?

1 33.33%
  • what foods can i eat to gain fast weight?

2 66.67%
  • what can i do for my tendinidess?

0 0%
  • how can i loose stress and begin to focus more?

0 0%
Multiple Choice Poll.
    Heavens_Wolf is offline New Member

Unhappy my last resort ! please Read !

Dear readers.

i would like to start off by saying that this site is great,second everything and anything that i'm about to tell u is 100% true because i want ur full honesty and advice and 3rd please give me real answers and opinions and take in consideration what im going through.
    I m 5'4 134 lb and my matabolism is very fast i can eat anything and not gain weight.It is very hard for me to gain weight do to this and i spend alot of $ on food, also i get sick of the same food very easily.I have been working out for about 3 yrs on and off. I go through a period where i go to the gym for a while then i fall off do to stress in my life and unhappyness whether it be my gilrfriend, job and family.i lose focus.Also when im upset i dont get hungry and i dont eat well thats where my big problem is too.this year i was good for six months , i was very focus and deticated and the result i gain 10 lbs whithout no roids( I was 128 when i started) or nothing just amino acids,glutamine and a little bit of creatin but not alot like twice a week since i felt i was gaining weight without it i did not feel a need to take as much.Until it got like april i took roids for the first time.I did a six week cycle ( because I was scared) I took d-bols ( 100 pills) and deca 2 cc's it work well but here comes the problem.With me my body gets strong naturally , alot for my size i was benching 185 before roids and 225 after but iwas getting too strong to fast that my joints were hurting and everyone at my gym that knows me told the same thing.( we are very open with each other at the gym when it comes to roids sinc