Big_Dan is offline Associate Member

Working out twice a week split

I wanna try this new routine to empasize shoulder growth.
    I seem to have the abilitiy to pack on muscle while losing fat and wanna try this, along with cardio. However, I am not a beginner as ive been training for more than 1 year, and I have no growth if I do the same routine twice (same exercises, two workouts in a row)> So I wanna try this one to shock growth,
    (SIDE NOTE: Ive gained muscle on a sub AMR diet all throughout, and those were beginner gains, then went on a big binge and got fat.)
    http://body_insp.tripod.com For pics
    Dont flame, Im gonna try it, and Im open to suggestions as to what is the best way to go about this. This is taken from flex magazine, Feb 03

Monday: Shoulders back biceps
    Tuesday Legs
    Wednesday Chest triceps
    Thursday Shoulders back biceps
    Friday Legs
    Saturday Chest triceps
    Sunday Rest

Not that leg day is light because I run, and everyday its cardio AM and workouts all these days PM.
    I should probably take out one of those leg days to allow more rest, but im open to suggestions.
    I want to emphasize shoulder growth above all.

BTW my diet is high protein medium carbs. 150g carbs, Around 1.5g protein per pound. Lots of efas. Diet is in check, give me the suggestions of routine please!

BTW, main goal is fat loss, but i have this ability and while it lasts, i dont want to waste it!

bump

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Dan I think your riding solo on this buddy! You have worn out the horses back.
    abstrack@protonmail.com

HUh? I took swoles and yellows advice to the letter! Lookat my diet! For christs sake! Help me out here!

Nibbe is offline Junior Member
    cut your program in half, no need to work your entire body twice a week

sd11 is offline Banned