Elias is offline Associate Member

Hypertrophy routine?? Anyone help, urgent!

I am looking to get the maximum from my cycle!
    So what wld be the best hypertrophy program??
    Currently am working in the 8-12 reps range and 5ets for legs,chest, back and 4 for arms and shlders.

Can som1 gime a good hypertrophy routine?
    Thank u.

I was doing a superset workout and it worked wonders for 1month before my cycle Now my joints are aching, so i switched.
    Thanx for the help.

-KJ- is offline Productive Member
    Research different forms of training!

Power/Hypertrophy routine might be good on a cycle but I've no experience with cycles!

I also like a 4 day split, HIT style! Number of 'warm up sets' and then last set to failure focusing on slow eccentrics and form everytime!

baseline_9 is offline The Transformer ~VET~Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    Don't be a 'Bro'..... Believe nothing....Question everything

Baseline - Working to phase out this generation of Bro-Scientists

Stop over thinking nutrition - If you want something to think about download Myfitnesspal and learn how to count macros

Looked over this looks decent! I'd need to find a way to organise the training as I can't workout Saturdays so we shall see. I really want to use a form of PHAT after my vacation

Quote Originally Posted by -KJ- View Post
    Looked over this looks decent! I'd need to find a way to organise the training as I can't workout Saturdays so we shall see. I really want to use a form of PHAT after my vacation
    Just roll the routine forward a day.... So your rest day is Saturday instead of Friday....

Stop over thinking nutrition - If you want something to think about download Myfitnesspal and learn how to count macros

Quote Originally Posted by baseline_9

Just roll the routine forward a day.... So your rest day is Saturday instead of Friday....