bpillman31 is offline New Member

heart not in to it

well i have been lifting for about 2 1/2 years and i just can't get my heart into any more. i have tried taking time off and switching my routine by i just can't seem to get into it any more. dose this happen to anyone else.

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    yes......... mostly...... the main issue is how quickly you can get over it, or get remotivated again..

good luck..........

Quote Originally Posted by bpillman31
    well i have been lifting for about 2 1/2 years and i just can't get my heart into any more. i have tried taking time off and swithing my routine by i just can't seem to get into it any more. dose this happen to anyone else.
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass

steve0 is offline NASM~AFPA~CPT
    been there bro i been hittin it for about the 2 1/2 years my self i hit a bad bad bad slump around december so i took three weeks off and came back and ran a small cycle of Deca 300 to get some steangth and gains and now im back in buiss, but evrey 8 weeks i take 10 days off just do cardio if i feel like it, thats what i would recomend.

Quote Originally Posted by spywizard
    yes......... mostly...... the main issue is how quickly you can get over it, or get remotivated again..

good luck..........
    how do you get motivated again? i can't figure that part out.