leeban is offline New Member

getting big like u guys

i am getting pissed off people i have been working out for a couple of months and have not seen any changes at all! i have been trying to eat properly and train harder! can u give me some advice into what products (not roids) to take like cell - tech etc. I want a good body for the summer so help me people. i currently weigh 12 stone (180 ibs for u americans)

thank u for help
    Last edited by leeban; 02-04-2002 at 05:27 PM.

ravaz is offline Associate Member
    a couple of weeks ? Try a few months or a year to any see major changes..

mistake sorry

viper is offline Member
    get a good quality protein.....strict diet....maybe some zma, tribulis or creatine.....stay away from anything that promises drastic results in 1 week....
    post your typical diet and workout schedule for better suggestions....

HARDCORE is offline Associate Member
    I know this isn't what you want to hear, but it takes a long time to get big. All the bros on here who are have paid their dues over long periods of time. If you work hard and eat right you will dfinitely begin to see changes-BE PATIENT, nothing comes overnight. As far as supplements go; creatine(stay away from cell-tech-and muscletech in general,they are way overpriced IMO), glutamine, and a basic multivitamin is all you really need. If you have the cash, I suggest you look into seeing a personal trainer-they will get you started out on the right foot. Good luck and happy growing!

mando is offline Associate Member
    train hard and be consistant ! eat well , then rest...........repeat .....try training a bit less ( up to 3 times a week)...and eating more.....then give it time...damn i'm repeating myself !!(herein lies the secret to growth )

bex
    bex is offline Banned
    Dont run before you can walk...Give it time bro..

VEGETA990 is offline Associate Member