AliYousaf is offline Associate Member

Male 35, My blood reports, advise needed to start the first cycle.

Hi! I am going to start my first cycle as soon as possible. Will take the "NoviceCycle1"
    Dbol 25 mg ed and Test-Enth 250 mg twice a week. Ran labs after researching these forums..
    I am 35 male,5ft.7 and 150 lbs
    I have been training for more than 2 years. My maximum bench press is 132 lbs , max shoulder press 110 lbs (just in case) I have genetically weak wrists and forearms, so I am kind of limited to the weight i lift currently.. expecting to lift more with cycle.
    Anyways guys My reports came in..please advise..
    Just waiting to open the gear box and star the cycle.

PSA ( Prostate Specific Antigen) 0.215 ng/ml
    HbA1c (Glycosylated Hemoglobin) 6%
    Note: This test was performed on the Abbott Architect i1000SR, fully automated Special Chemistry analyzer.

Estradiol 18.9 pg/nl
    Note: I couldn't find a lab that would run Estradiol Sensitive for me, despite my all efforts. May be its not even available in my country.
    DHEA SO4 181 ug/dl

Testosterone 529.3 ng/dl
    Note: I am not sure if this is a Total Testosterone or something else. the report simply mentions it as TESTOSTERONE

Free Testosterone 17.9 pg/ml

Insulin (FASTING) 1.85 uIU/ml

TSH 1.734 uIU/ml

FREE T3 4.17 pg/ml
    FREE T4 1.21 ng/dl

Cholesterol 215 mg/dl
    Note: The report also mentions the desirable, borderline high and High ranges, being 200-239 mg/dl as borderline high range.