Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By hollowedzeus
  • 1 Post By MrRightT

Thread: Who do you use for BW?

Luttrj is offline Associate Member

Who do you use for BW?

I've never done private BW before and wondering if you could provide who you've used before? Also, what panel should I need and a general cost for said panel?

hollowedzeus is offline Productive Member
    Where are you from?

I use medichecks in the uk

Quote Originally Posted by hollowedzeus View Post
    Where are you from?

I use medichecks in the uk
    US-Georgia

hollowedzeus is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Luttrj View Post
    US-Georgia
    https://www.discountedlabs.com
    Https://www.privatemdlabs.com

2 popular ones ive saw us guys use. Look for coupons
    Luttrj likes this.

Includes:
    Lipid Profile: Cholesterol, total; high-density lipoprotein (HDL) cholesterol; low-density lipoprotein (LDL) cholesterol (calculation); triglycerides; very low-density lipoprotein (VLDL) cholesterol (calculation).
    Complete Blood Count (CBC) with Differential: (Hematocrit; hemoglobin; mean corpuscular volume (MCV); mean corpuscular hemoglobin (MCH); mean corpuscular hemoglobin concentration (MCHC); red cell distribution width (RDW); percentage and absolute differential counts; platelet count; red cell count; white blood cell count; immature granulocytes)
    Estradiol
    Insulin -Like Growth Factor I (IGF-I)
    Comprehensive Metabolic Profile (CMP) (includes eGFR): (A:G ratio; albumin, serum; alkaline phosphatase, serum; ALT (SGPT); AST (SGOT); bilirubin, total; BUN; BUN:creatinine ratio; calcium, serum; carbon dioxide, total; chloride, serum; creatinine, serum; globulin, total; glucose, serum; potassium, serum; protein, total, serum; sodium, serum.)
    Testosterone , Free (Direct) With Total Testosterone, LC/MS-MS
    Thyroid Profile w/ TSH: Free Thyroxine Index (FTI);Thyroxine (T4); Thyroid Hormone Binding Ratio (T3 Uptake); Thyroid-Stimulating Hormone (TSH)