marcus300 interviews energizer bunny

marcus300: Where abouts in the world do you live?
energizer bunny: I live in the North East of England.

marcus300: What are your current stats and are you happy with them?
energizer bunny: Very poor, im 5.6,180lbs, 18%BF. No im no were near happy with them and i dont think i ever will be, i havent got the dedication to diet as most on here. Each year i get better though.

marcus300: Do you go to the gym?
energizer bunny: LMAO..by my stats you may think i dont train, but i honestly do and i love training in one way or another, im quite fit and i train really hard. Its my diet that im shit with and we all know thats the most important part of having a good body. although i havent trained for a month because my gym was closed due to moving premises.

marcus300: How old are you?
energizer bunny: Im 28 years old

Members question: How did you get into lifting weights?
energizer bunny:I started lifting for my boxing, id being doing that a couple of years and i wanted to get stronger

marcus300: What do you do for a living?
energizer bunny: Im currently unemployed and studying part-time at college, im a qualified Elec/Mech engineer but cant stand the work.

marcus300: How long have you been unemployed?
energizer bunny: 14 months, ive been at college during that time, and ive just joined an agency so i can start saving for Ozz, so should have work soon

marcus300: Do you live with your parents?
energizer bunny: No i live with my gran ...when my grandad died, i moved in to keep her company and just eneded up staying, shes very cool and we get on great!

marcus300: What was it like for you growing up?