marcus300 interviews going4ripped

marcus300: Where about's in the world do you live?
going4ripped: Born in Ohio, stayed in Ohio. Just a few min's north of Cincinnati.

marcus300: What do you do for a living and what would be your idea job?
going4ripped: I am a network administrator for a small private owned company. I sit in a room all night and stare at a computer screen.... so naturally I come to this site and basically get paid for it. My Ideal job..... I enjoy what I do, but I would love to move into a larger size company. I basically make around $40 less an hour than what I would at a larger company.

marcus300: Do you have a girlfriend or wife?
going4ripped: I have been married for going on 7 years, 7 years this September to be exact.

marcus300: Do you have any children, if so what age are they?
going4ripped: 4 kids. The youngest will be 2 in June, the next one will be 5 in October, next one will be 6 in July, and the oldest will be 14 in September...... ALL GIRLS!

marcus300: What are your current stats and what would you like them to be?
going4ripped: Currently I am sitting at 6' 219lbs 10% (I am currently on a cutting diet until June). I am not sure where I would like to be. My wife asks me that too, and all I can say is, when I get there, I will know.

marcus300: What hobbies do you have outside bodybuilding?
going4ripped: I played hockey for years, even some semi-pro around 9 years ago. I still try and play every now and then, but my age and lack of flexibility that comes with it is really starting to show (I play goalie). I don't know if it would be considered a hobby, or a second job, but I do counselling for my church. Puts a lot of things in my life into perspective when I get someone telling some of their deepest problems and issues.

marcus300: Is the Church a big part of your life?