marcus300: Which country are you from and how do you like living there?
dukkitdalaw: I was born in the home of the brave, the home of horrible health care, and of course the home of ridiculous taxes. The good ole United States of America! Booyah! I like it in the US. It has its positives and negatives like anywhere. Ive lived in a few different countries where the culture isnt so rush, rush and stressful. Thats one problem with America, but its a decent country overall.

marcus300: What do you do for a living?
dukkitdalaw: I am a warehouse manager for an automotive restyler. We install sunroofs, leather interiors, navigation systems, etc. We also install chrome grilles and the like. Its an easy job. I get away with a lot. And the owners take care of their employees. Only bad part is the economy has killed business so we are so damn slow.

marcus300: Are you married and do you have children?
dukkitdalaw: No and no. I was previously engaged but tren messed that up. hahah. But I have been with my girlfriend now for quite some time (for me) and we are talking marriage. Im looking forward to it.

marcus300: What are your current stats and what would be your ideal ones?
dukkitdalaw: Hmm, I am 6'3 230ish and probably 12-13% Id like to be 230 at 8% and just maintain..

marcus300: How long have you been training and what are your goals?
dukkitdalaw: Its funny how my goals have changed so much over the past 6 years of my fitness lifestyle. I used to want to be a mass monster. Then the realization that I just do not have the genetics set in. So I wanted to at least be 240 which for my frame isnt that big. But now I just want to be lean and healthy. Wherever those stats fall in order for me to reach that... so be it

marcus300: Have you ever taken steroids , if so what and how many cycles?