So my girlfriend and I were watching that new fox show, "The Next Great Champ", and she started getting all cocky, kinda shadow boxing in my face and sh!t. So, i tell the bitch to back off. Typical chick, she doesn't. So i let loose with a flurry of jabs and, while she was still in shock from the four or five sharp lefts connecting to her nose, I let loose with the motherfawkin KING of uppercuts...sends her sprawling. Now, my buddy starts applying the count. She rises to ONE knee at nine, and falls back down...where upon my buddy finishes applying the ten count, but the judges say she was up. I say I knocked her out. She got up and went on to win on points, so this is a HUGE error on the part of the judges. Can they override a ref's count!?!? I say no. So what say you, AR brothers and sisters, did I knock her out or no?
*Works Cited
http://67.18.108.244//showthread.php?t=125025