rockhardman is offline Associate Member

AS and Family?how u deal with it?

just wondering ill be doing HCG after my cycle and u have to place them bottles on the fridge, just how will i explain my family about AS? I already told my mom i did some Blood test and that im checkin my health always and she goes well as soon as ur health is good it will be alright, but she seen my dbols pills only, i dont know how to explain the Syringes though and vials, im a newbie just started so wut yall think?

Mike Dura is offline Senior Member
    Try to be discreet enough so you won't have to explain it. Be creative. Put the HCG in a coke can and put a note on the can that reads "mine" or your name or something along those lines. Your parents won't understand and trying to explain it to them will likely be a moot point. Don't be idealistic. Be practical.

Quote Originally Posted by rockhardman
    just wondering ill be doing HCG after my cycle and u have to place them bottles on the fridge, just how will i explain my family about AS? I already told my mom i did some Blood test and that im checkin my health always and she goes well as soon as ur health is good it will be alright, but she seen my dbols pills only, i dont know how to explain the Syringes though and vials, im a newbie just started so wut yall think?

thanx for the idea man good luck to u too bro!

collar is offline Anabolic Member
    just dont let them drink the coke can.

rake922 is offline Banned
    It depends on your parents. Only you would know if you can tell them or not.

I wouldn't tell my parents I was taking juice, but some parents might be alright with it

SVTMuscle* is offline Banned
    I was thinking of that the other day, but luckly I have 3 refridgerators threwout my house and garage so it wont be a problem haha

C_Bino is offline $BAM-7246~AR-Hall of Famer