Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Phreak101 is offline Anabolic Member

My job is better than yours

I work in my own office (I am a senior loan officer at my branch) inside of my branch which is inside of a big corporate building.

I sit facing a giant window which looks out at the lobby (on the 1st floor), and there is a modeling agency upstairs.

So basically I get to stare at models all day when they walk up to the directory looking for the agency. Definitely makes cold calling a lot more fun!

Anyone else have cool things like this?

needmorestrength is offline Anabolic Member
    I uhhh... I have a computer?? lol

cj1capp is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Phreak101
    I work in my own office (I am a senior loan officer at my branch) inside of my branch which is inside of a big corporate building.

I sit facing a giant window which looks out at the lobby (on the 1st floor), and there is a modeling agency upstairs.

So basically I get to stare at models all day when they walk up to the directory looking for the agency. Definitely makes cold calling a lot more fun!

Anyone else have cool things like this?
    MINE IS WAY BETTER THAN YOURS, IM A PARAMEDIC I WORK 48 HOURS ON 96 HOURS OFF. I HAVE HOT CHICKS ALL DAY LONG ASKING WHATS IT LIKE TO BE FF /PARAMEDIC . ASKING CAN I SEE YOUR HOSE? IS IT HARD TO WORK ALL OF THE BIG EQUIPEMENT .AND I GET A LOT OF FREE TIME.

AnabolicAndre is offline Anabolic Member
    I work with collegiete sports teams, and get to spend 7 of the 15 season games on the road and on espn.

But its not really work, its work study.

Smak is offline AR's Midget Beater
    I have 2 offices and I work with a bunch of Pabst Blue Ribbon drinkin, Tobacco chewin', Crazy backwoods redneck hillbilly's.........

Gotta love Kansas!!!!!!!!!

rar1015 is offline Anabolic Member
    Yeah your job is definitely better than mine. We only have to girls that work at my place and they are both annoying as hell, i cant stand either of them.