****ing pricks at work

I've been pissed off lately about some shit at work, and I'm about to lay it down for everybody next shift. I work as a firefighter, and I'm at an extremely busy station. My meals often get ****ed with due to call volume, so sometimes you have to eat when you get a chance to. Well, we try to eat together for lunch and dinner at the kitchen table, and this is where the problems come into play. Some selfish son of a bitch wants to take 20 minutes getting his lazy ass to the table to eat with the rest of us, or wants to talk too ****ing much to get his plate ready b4 we get interrupted w/ another call, and it ****s my meals up, ALOT lately. Well, sometimes I get so hungry and irritable I just say screw it and start eating. A couple of the guys hate this, they'll start saying shit like "Your an individual, you cant eat w/ the rest of us" or they start going on about how I'm all about myself. It pisses me off to no end. These fat ****s snack on bullshit all day, so they're not as hungry, and could care less if they eat at 5:00 or at 8:00 which is why they look the way they do. I'm not falling into that shit, I've tried to explain to them that eating and nutrition goes along w/ what I do and they dont understand or try to. To me, standing around out in the bay talking while there are guys seated w/ their plates ready to eat, thats the selfish ****er, not me!! I've tried to be really cool about everything so far, I dont want a bad reputation, but it's really getting to the point where I'm ready to say the hell with it, and if they dont like it too ****ing bad. Or when a guy says to you at 4:00am on a fire scene "Why didnt you get me a gatorade when you went and got yours off the supply truck you selfish asshole" and the truck is 10 feet away from them, they're just too busy flapping their jaws to remember to hydrate. It's shit like this lately that is getting to me. I swear next shift if somebody says one fukcing thing about selfishness or me trying