Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    dhriscerr is offline Senior Member

Guns, and Concealed weapons permits.

Im taking my concealed weapons class in a month, so I can carry, basically just so I don't have to unload and separate the ammo from the gun when Im done shooting targets and stuff. How many guys in here have concealed weapons permits? And how many of you actually carry on a regular basis? Also what kinda guns you running around with?

cj1capp is offline Anabolic Member
    its very hard to get a permit in my state but for those of you who are curious if you state allows cwp check it out here.
    http://www.packing.org/state/

Dude I can't wait to get my HK usp 40s&w!!!!!!!!

Whjat yuo got?

I have a bushmaster AR-15 with 15- 30rounds clips, takes nato and .223. its the M4 version, 14" barell with colapseable 3 positoin stock. No muzzel suppressor though, so I get the nice star patter like in goldeneye007 for Nintendo 64, and its loud as hell!!! Got a 9mm taurus millenium pro, nice little hand gun, got it real cheap brand new too! Got a 12 gauge Remington 870 express, a 12 guage benelli super black eagle II, 12 gauge mossberg. 20 gauge cheap over and under. Looks nice but its a cheap overseas brand??? A bolt action .22, a semi auto .22, and my baby my sig sauer P245 .45

I want to get a nice Bolt action rifle with a expensive scope, but I dont make enough money to justify spending that ammount on a toy like a nice .380 or something

wascaptain5214 is offline Senior Member
    down here in louisiana, ccw is offered, and you can have weapons inside your vehicle, with a ccw or without. down here in deep south louisiana, is common the see shotguns and rifles in vehicle. under my seat... .45 auto...straped on my gear shift, a coldsteel tanto recon. behind my seat..sawed-off pump. in my trucks door pocket.....re-conditioned lawn mower blade. i wont get into whats inside work out bag....and i have a ccw, but on me.. i just carry a knife"gerber ez out"