RaidersFan is offline Junior Member

Smokeless Tobaco?

I was wondering if smokeless tobacco or "dip" has any effect on muscular developement.

number twelve is offline All Natty...Kinda~Winning Member Transformation Contest!
    i dunno, but its a nasty habit IMO. are you considering making it a habit or are you already hooked?

RaidersFan is offline Junior Member
    i ocassionally dip here and there

JDawg1536 is offline "Rock" of Love ;)
    Quote Originally Posted by RaidersFan
    i ocassionally dip here and there
    Quit while you can. Ive been dipping for about 6 years, I cant kick it......

cfiler is offline Anabolic Member
    I was wondering if smokeless tobacco or "dip" has any effect on muscular developement.
    Does it matter? It's a disgusting and unhealthy habit.

beatango2008 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by JDawg1536
    Quit while you can. Ive been dipping for about 6 years, I cant kick it......

I've seen a brown cow eat green grass churn yellow butter, and produce white milk! Never say you cant.

thetank is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by beatango2008
    I've seen a brown cow eat green grass churn yellow butter, and produce white milk! Never say you cant.
    up untill i read that post, i thought your name was "bojangles2008"..hahaha..anyway,
    i assume consuming something unhealth like tobacco would have negative effects on your muscles..not to mention, your teeth and gums.

Fordfan01 is offline Member
    im not real sure if it has a negative effect or not but i do have a cousin who had to get complete gum, jaw, and cheek reconstuction because he chewed and dipped for about 10 years imo its like saying hey i want to make my teeth yellow and my gum rot away

StoneGRMI is offline Giggity Giggity Giggty!
    Blog Entries
    I believe nicotine itself ***letes oxygen flow to muscles as well as being a stimulant that raises blood pressure and heart rate. Just kick the habit.