Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    J-Dogg is offline Anabolic Member

Finding date of conception

I was doing a girl, things did not work out. She has a new boyfriend, they live together.

The last time I did anything with her was in March, we were not real sexually active.

She is preggers now, due in December.

Mine or his?

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    either way his

calgarian is offline ANALbolically inclined "Protein user"
    its total 9 months since march...I say its urs but let that guy think its his Did she tell u its urs? and did you have unprotected sex in March ?

shifty_git is offline Anabolically Aware
    Afraid its mine.

sorry dude.

Well good news and bad news:

Bad news first:
    ---She was never on Birth Control while I was doing her
    ---The last time I had sex with her was the Friday before Easter Sunday (we broke it off easter)
    --- No condom, but I'm a pro at pulling out and did (I know it's still possible)
    --- I'm pretty well off and own a lot

The good news:
    --- New guy is madly in love with her, probably wanted to get her preggers, doubt he was pulling out...he's mad ugly and is happy to have her
    --- New guys myspace says "I'm going to be a DADDY!" mood is set to "Stoked".

I am not worried about having a kid, but I'd like to be with the girl that I'm having a kid with....that be the case anyway. I don't want to have my first kid be with a girl who is dating some other dirt bag.

I know she is thinking the same thing I am, I know he is thinking the same thing I am also.....

I don't think either will say it though, because they don't want to think about it...I don't either, lol.

I'm not telling anyone about this shit, only you guys, lol.

StoneGRMI is offline Giggity Giggity Giggty!
    Blog Entries
    Hmm...sounds like it could be yours. Did she start to date the other guy right away?

wantmoremass is offline Associate Member