rhino1 is offline Anabolic Member

Best new guitar player....

Who is the best...reletively new guitar player?

Yea, yea we all know jimmy and jimmy and slash and bucket head and satriani and j. perry are all good....

My new fav is Synyster Gates of Avenged sevenfold....Dude is so fvcking fast...its amazing...nobody makes the guitar cry like this guy...

I cant upload it from this page but search youtube for 'seize the day' casket solo and 'eternal rest'
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Best new guitar player....-synystergates-large-msg-122515569539.jpg   Best new guitar player....-synyster-gates-a7x-11x.jpg   Best new guitar player....-synyster-gates-a7x-09x.jpg  
    Last edited by rhino1; 11-07-2008 at 04:26 AM.

legobricks is offline Retired AR Monitor
    WOW you are my new friend Rhino!

Seriously!

Ive been playing guitar for a lil over 12 years now and about a year ago ive been following Gates and holy shit! Ive improved drastically and now a solo king just cus of him! I love his guitar style, and everything he does with that thing! Seriously Gates is a PHENOMINAL guitarist whether you like A7X or not and by far my favorite guitarist at this point!

DUDE...i fvcking fall to pieces when i see him play live...I am going to learn to play like him lol...if i could get that good OMFG...AMAZING

I want to get an autographed guitar from him that he has used....

Also about to get their skull w/ bat wings tatted across my chest...

Seven of slipknot is also pretty bad ass
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Best new guitar player....-mick-thompson-slipknot-01.jpg  
    Last edited by rhino1; 11-07-2008 at 04:45 AM.

Hell ya man! I have yet to see them live and they are my favorite band...i know i know....lol