Thread: frustrated

Subzero072 is offline New Member

Angry frustrated

Well, I'll come right out and tell you I'm a complete nOObie to all this. I have done a few cycles with m-drol, Supermastervol, chlorodrol 50, Decca 250. Then on to the PCT. Worked my butt off 4 times a week if not more. Now I've got to a level where I'm pretty happy but I want to take it to the next level. I workout in a gym at work and I don't personally know anyone who has done an actual injectable steroid cycle. I've read article after article.. looked around.. poked.. scanned.. blah
    I can honestly say looking for a real cycle for me is about the hardest thing i've ever had to do on the internet. Who can you trust? What is real? What is B.S.? I don't have allot of money so if i go and blow 3 to 400 bucks i don't want to waste it on something that's just fake. I mean, how can you tell when you order online? It's not like you can see the actual package or something. Now I've had enough experience on message board to say that sure.. you can flame me to all that I have said all you want. But what I'm looking for is some info or direction if you know what i mean. Thanks

scibble is offline "A Dukkit In The Making"
    The only direction you're going to receive is: just keep trying, and it boils down to you're just going to have to take the plunge at some point. Life is full of risks.

and you're not allowed to fish for sources here...

sizerp is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Subzero072 View Post