Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    RotorHead is offline Associate Member

Anyone in or that has been in the military in please.

My name is Jeremy and I'm trying to be all i can be ASAP. I have an Associate's degree in Diesel Technology.

I know this is my decision but i like to hear opinions. What would be the best branch for me? I'm obviously gonna try to be a mechanic. I dont really want to join the Army but whatever

what u guys think?

The Army offers the most money, and will probably be the quickest to get you in.

Tigershark is offline "Who wants to be Clark Kent, when you can be Superman."
    I served for 8 years. It helped me a lot.

stack_it is offline Nothing to it, but to do it
    Quote Originally Posted by RotorHead View Post
    My name is Jeremy and I'm trying to be all i can be ASAP. I have an Associate's degree in Diesel Technology.

I know this is my decision but i like to hear opinions. What would be the best branch for me? I'm obviously gonna try to be a mechanic. I dont really want to join the Army but whatever

what u guys think?
    Then obviously don't join the army. If u wanna go technical try the AF if u wanna get in quick and get a big bonus then ur going in the army. There's the marines but you might aswell join the army and get the bonus if ur gonna do that

SSGBlack is offline New Member
    I happen to be a recruiter, pm me if you want certain info...I am versed in all services options, gotta know the competition. I wont try to sell ya on anything, but give ya honest info.

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Im still working for MI5 so im not allowed to talk about it...

*RAGE* is offline "T-MOS WILL LIVE THROUGH US FOREVER"
    ten years, army is the army, but depends what kind of job you are looking for in the military....what are your goals bro?

Yergg is offline Junior Member