solidj55 is offline Member

120,000 more troops being sent, when will we draft?

Just curious as to what you guys think about when or if we will draft? I work in law enforcement now and several of the guys I work with feel this will happen(they are former military). I know that a lot of guys I work with are in the reserves, guard, etc and they have all been called to go or have been there for a while. I even know a couple of people that have been called back already that arent in any reserves(activce that is) but have only been out for 5-9 years. I have been thinking a lot about this lately, so much that I have changes a lot of my ideas and thoughts on the way I train in the gym. I for one am dropping the mass and hitting the road in my running shoes. You never know...

Chach is offline Associate Member
    i dunno but i will tell you this if I get drafted I will put a bullet in every mother fucker in Iraq, even if they have a white flag...i will not take a fucking chance..it's them or me, and it's sure not going to be me!!!!! so if i die i know that i killed some of those mother fuckers!!!!!

Cycleon is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    we have way more than enough people that we would need before we start drafting - keep in mind - we only have 90K troops in Iraq now - lots of them havent been able to get there yet due to Turkey problem or other issues

Ryanhallmark is offline Senior Member
    Originally posted by Terinox

Dude that's a GREAT idea!!! While your there, rape me some women and shoot some babies in the head for me too eh! White flag or not!
    Ahh what the hell that is sick. I hope your joking.

partyboynyc is offline Anabolic Member

first of all

no offense, but if you were actually there you would probably be scared as a little girl. a friend ofmine fromHS just went overto kuwait two days before the start of the war and i was actually about to cry like a little girl for him.