Testobesto is offline New Member

A short story , a few questions. Hopefully some feedback

Ok, I have been working out seriously for about 8 years. I am fairly well educated and dedicated when I comes to diet and supplementation. Done a few dozen cycles over the years. Made some mistakes. But learned alot. And I was a member here years ago but forgot my uses id so here I am again. Lately I have been slacking due to the birth of twin girls. They are now old enough to go to the beach and I have been making an effort to get back to five days a week in the gym. Been thinking about what to do for a cycle. I have some favourite friends but they are all different. And I am very susceptible to gyno. . . I love anadrol , test suspension, turinabol , sustenon, whinny and eq. Just about everything else I have some complaint about it. I am not very competent when I comes to pct. I think thats the reason. I have used arimidex nolva and letro. So my questions are. Is .25 arimidex during a cycle all a guy needs till your off? Then how much nolva? Whats the proper use for letro? And from the list above is there an effective cycle in the mild range anyone could suggest?
    Any help is appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"
    I just want to say congrats on the baby girls!

ReX357 is offline "Toughest & Best Looking Guy Around Here"
    Quote Originally Posted by Testobesto View Post