Results 1 to 7 of 7
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By DSM4Life

Thread: creating a sig

  1. #1
    DAAS's Avatar
    DAAS is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,741

    creating a sig

    How do you create a signature that appears below all your post?

  2. #2
    bass's Avatar
    bass is offline HRT Specialist ~ Knowledgeable Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    In Southern Commiefornia
    Posts
    9,356
    you don't have that privilege! only the staff has that privilege.

  3. #3
    DAAS's Avatar
    DAAS is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,741
    I demand to be a staff member then!

  4. #4
    Euroholic is offline "ARs Pork Eating Crusader"
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    A world without islam!!!!
    Posts
    6,940
    ^^^^ask admin

  5. #5
    Bert is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    1,826
    Quote Originally Posted by DAAS View Post
    I demand to be a staff member then!
    Are you staff yet?

  6. #6
    DSM4Life's Avatar
    DSM4Life is offline Snook~ AR Lounge Monitor
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    30,963
    Blog Entries
    1
    It's voice activated. Speak into the mouse while on the homepage. Startup command is "Start AR signature process"
    almostgone likes this.
    Realist: A person who sees things as they truly are. A practical person. The pessimist complains about the wind; The optimist expects it to change; The realist adjusts the sails. William Arthur Ward

  7. #7
    Hazard's Avatar
    Hazard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    20,514
    Quote Originally Posted by DSM4Life
    It's voice activated. Speak into the mouse while on the homepage. Startup command is "Start AR signature process"
    ^^^ this
    Failure is not and option..... ONLY beyond failure is - Haz

    Think beyond yourselves and remember this forum is for educated members to help advise SAFE usage of AAS, not just tell you what you want to hear
    - Knockout_Power

    NOT DOING SOURCE CHECKS......


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •