Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree29Likes

Thread: shes still in my mind!?!

fabulanova is offline Banned

shes still in my mind!?!

hey guys, i have met this girl for about a half year... shes so much different combaring to other girls... n she was / is the first girl i really did not think about sexuality it was more like LOVE... just to have her by my side makes me happi, shes my inspiration... n F*** yeah, shes the reason why i started taking steroids to become a huge guy who can protect her... i spend all my money on her out that datingday... she was so different at the beginning like she was smiling, when i first saw her on the trian station n talked to her n asked for her numbner cus i find her a nice girl, she started with questions like who i am where im from, lets take place somehwere, lets meet some day again, she said where shes living what floor shes at, i told her i can draw very good i studied art she wanted me to draw her a pic of her until next datingday so i did... well, i feel like im a lil bit of cop being, cus i did some research about her... i just found out she s that kind of shy girls not going out to clubs... i was so excited i had a feeling about i would lost her somehow so told her on facebook how much i d love her n wat kind of things i d do for her... after that she first deactivated her account for a week, then when she was back she said she doesnt want any contact with me since then she blocked me now... i feel mad really mad... n i still cant forget her i still have her on my mind, whenever i m listening to sad songs i start thinking about her n start crying it just comes over me i cant hold it back... i have a strong feeling shes thinking about me... n my feelings never fail me... tahts her on attached file n thats me in avatar (somebody asked if thats me, so y e)...