Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By Bio-Active
  • 1 Post By KINGKONG

Thread: PS4. you play it? -God awful addiction

PS4. you play it? -God awful addiction

i started playing PS4 again. I'm wondering if anyone here likes to do that too. it's kind of a problem if i don't control it. i figure maybe i should say something about it instead of keeping it a secret. i've lost sleep because of it; missed workouts, forgotten to eat... yea. it's bad.

what do you like to play?

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    I used to play Bf4 a lot. I going to get the New BF1 and start playing that soon

what's BF1? battle front? man everybody loves those games. the new one looks good.

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by Tlolec
    what's BF1? battle front? man everybody loves those games. the new one looks good.
    battlefield World War One
    Marsoc and KINGKONG like this.

Marsoc is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Tlolec View Post
    i started playing PS4 again. I'm wondering if anyone here likes to do that too. it's kind of a problem if i don't control it. i figure maybe i should say something about it instead of keeping it a secret. i've lost sleep because of it; missed workouts, forgotten to eat... yea. it's bad.

When I used to play video games. If I found a game I really like. I would play it all day and night. Literally taking breaks only to eat and stretch lol. Wish I had some games. Train , eat, tv, video games lol.

KINGKONG is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Marsoc View Post
    When I used to play video games. If I found a game I really like. I would play it all day and night. Literally taking breaks only to eat and stretch lol. Wish I had some games. Train , eat, tv, video games lol.