Page 1 of 14 12345611 ... LastLast
Like Tree648Likes

Thread: The GearHead Challenge

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member

The GearHead Challenge

I have challenged GearHead to train me and put 3” on my legs and increase my stage weight 15 lbs for next year. I am on a journey to see if it can be done. I will be following the protocol of GH and we will see. So far GH has trained me and I got 2 1
    St place finishes.
    Relax and enjoy the ride. I will be using a number of things that I have never used before.
    Anyone feel free to comment or give your experience.... for those that are going to follow this is a journey we are doing together.
    Hopefully GH will jump in and explain or I will give you info that is no where near as scientific as GH.
    This is going to be a bulk cycle.
    I am not the best logger in the world, but I will try at least
    A couple of times a week, if not everyday.
    Sit back, and relax, we are in for one hell of a ride trying to meet the objectives.

For those that don’t know me, I grew up on this forum and almost all of my success has been since I was on here. I am 52 years old and I have been competing for 5 years at the lower levels.

i_SLAM_cougars is offline Banned- for my own actions
    Subscribed. Get after it!

HoldMyBeer is offline Productive Member
    I'm in
    I was wondering how that would work. As I have mentioned before, a lot of top bodybuilders will just run 300-500mgs of test in the off season and eat in a calorie surplus. So constantly building a little muscle over a long period of time. Saving the high doses for contest prep. On the boards, we tend to want to run high doses for bulk and cut, and just cruise until we can do it again. I will be interested in seeing what GH will have you do
    GearHeaded likes this.

GearHeaded is offline BANNED
    Quote Originally Posted by HoldMyBeer View Post
    I'm in