max_lft79 is offline New Member

I have a problem

I went shopping for clothes a pair of jeans. I went were I always go, "american eagle, Abercrombie and aeropostale". however No jeans would fit around my waist. they fit baggy everywere els but not around my waist. A little history about my self. I am 6'3" 242lbs it is almost all muscle with fairly low bodyfat.I am currently bulking and probably am 13% body fat tops. I have been bodybuilding for almost 5 years. when I started I was 160lbs so you see where i am coming from. I know the reason pants are not fitting me it's because my ass is freakin huge. it's not wide but it pokes out like crazy and if I could find pants that fit, i could probably iron them on my a$$. that is how perky my A$$ has become. I hate it, even though it is rock hard muscle I would trade with j-lo at this point.( I wish my triceps responded to lifting as well as my A$$ does. I am sure you guys think this is a joke but I am dead serious. Can any of you guys relate to me on this?please tell me i am not going to have to shop at the big and tall store. I never really realized this problem till 2night when I could not fit into 36" waist jeans I mean come on I 6'3" and 242lbs, I shouldn't have to wear 40" wait pants should I?
    well any words from anyone would be great right now. whether you dicide to use comforting words of wisdom or just want to laugh at the guy with the big A$$ please do. thanks