BigGreen is offline Anabolic Member

I guess I'm an unofficial AR news analyst

As many of you have likely heard by now, my great home state of Massachusetts has, in effect and presently loosely speaking, allowed for the provision of gay marriage. Anyone interested in the specifics of the opinion, etc, etc is welcome to "google" their way to the answer, as I'd rather not get in to the lengthy discussion of the facts so much as I'd like to hear reactions. While my opinions are normally and almost necessarily foolish, I've already received a few PMs asking what my thoughts on it are (must be the law school aspirant thing). So, without further delay, I'm hoping my comments/reaction will spurn a mature and fruitful thread on the subject matter: