Master Pain is offline Junior Member

cutting up on test E

Next cycle i am going to cut, i have always used test prop in the past but this time around i am kind of straped for $$$ so i was thinking of going with test E, but i have never used test e before and how is that for cutting if i use all the anti e's to combat bloat

Russ616 is offline Senior Member
    Well it is not most people first choice but can be done. Taking 10mgs nolva and .5mg l-dex will really help keep bloat down. U should be fine...

i was going to do 20mg ed of nolva and .50mg ed of arimadex for bloat! i will be doing a show but you say i should be fine?

BIGGIE_smalls is offline Associate Member
    you could use your anti-e's, but certainly keep your diet super clean(sodium/water intake) cardio, etc. basically, you'll be working harder at it, than running prop, better to run prop. but if thats your only acess, then i guess, but i sure wouldn't go through that hassle. enanthate =long ester=more water rentention. and if your goal is to do a show, i would really keep te rentention on check. whats your stack look like, and when's the show??

-Biggie
    Last edited by BIGGIE_smalls; 07-07-2004 at 04:02 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by BIGGIE_smalls
    you could use your anti-e's, but certainly keep your diet super clean(sodium/water intake) cardio, etc. basically, you'll be working harder at it, than running prop, better to run prop. but if thats your only acess, then i guess, but i sure wouldn't go through that hassle. enanthate =long ester=more water rentention.

-Biggie
    is there any other type test that would be a better choice than E??

BIGGIE_smalls is offline Associate Member
    whats your stack look like, and when's the show??

i would run prop ED or ED @ 100mg at the very basic.