JFire22 is offline New Member

First Post/Need Injection advice.

First things first, Im new to this site (hi), although I feel as though I know some of you already from reading these forums for more than 2 months. I recently became a member as well as started a cycle that I have seen almost exactly posted on here by other members:
    BD Test Cyp 500 mg/wk - 15 wks.
    BD EQ 400 mg/wk - 14 wks.
    Brit.Disp.Dbol 35mg/ED - 4 wks.
    My stats:
    23 yrs old.
    5'-9", pretty lean 9% bf
    currently 183 lbs. but I've been on Dbol for 3 wks.(normally 173lbs. firm)
    3 years good lifting exp. (2 pretty hard)
    I am a firefighter and have plenty of time to work out and it was a very long thought out and researched decision to start a cycle...I digress.
    My Injection question is: I have read that you should inject into the same muscle group no more than once a week. Ive done one in each quad and now im deathly afraid due to a few badly failed attempts,and for some reason I wont even hold a needle to my glutes... But I have injected into both delts 5x each and every time I have had very minimal bleeding, zero pain and it goes smooth as butter.There are no signs of oil buildup, I practice safe inj. techniques and rub the muscle after each inj...I think I am getting used to it cuz there is also no pain from the gear anymore at all...even when i flex. My question is can I continue injecting in my delts ONLY for thre rest of my entire cycle??? sorry for the lengthly post.
    Last edited by JFire22; 08-02-2004 at 04:16 PM.

somedude247 is offline Member
    Try to use as many different injection sites as possible bro to avoid scar tissue buildup...check this site for some good info...
    www.spotinjections.com

Anhydro78 is offline Anabolic Member