Mighty Joe is offline Anabolic Member

Eq related anxiety?

I had a freind of mine tell me that EQ can bring on Anxiety or anxiety related symptoms. Any bro's here ever had an issue like that? Currently running TT Eq 600mg/wk.

MJ

9natural9 is offline Banned
    would like to know myself, but from what I've researched the anxiety "egg" if ones was to have it, was already planted before using "gear" i.e. possibly hereditary....

Dr.Evil is offline Retired Moderator
    i get a little bit of "rage" when i'm on it, but i've always stacked it with test and winny/dbol , so i'm not sure which is giving it to me, or if they all are. i wouldn't call it anxiety though...

Mighty Joe is offline Anabolic Member
    Dr. Evil: I'd rather have rage anyway....just focus it at the gym!

9Natural: I am in agreement bro! Some folks are more inclined to get anxiety or anxious feelings than others.

I'm only beginning week 2 so nothing happenning in any regard yet. And I'll throw in some winny at the end!

Canes4Ever is offline Banned
    Originally posted by 9natural9
    would like to know myself, but from what I've researched the anxiety "egg" if ones was to have it, was already planted before using "gear" i.e. possibly hereditary....
    I think this is one reason I will never be able to take gear; I have an anxiety and panic disorder.

You gentlemen are very lucky to be able to take stuff without having to worry about such issues.....I'd trade places with you if I could, or sometimes I feel that way.

Just once in my life I want to be able to take my shirt off and have everyone gasp in wonder not disgust......

<------- seems to feeling sorry for himself today....don't know why???

cheer up canes, you guys did win the national championship last year!!!! (bastards, my Longhorns blew it!!!)

Originally posted by 9natural9
    cheer up canes, you guys did win the national championship last year!!!! (bastards, my Longhorns blew it!!!)