Thread: newbe need help

shane is offline New Member

newbe need help

im new to this game and all the help would be great.
    im about to go on a cycle in the next week .first one scaired to shoot my ass .
    what i need to know is
    whats would work the best please help
    this is what i can get
    cyp
    deca
    prope
    dbol
    fina
    winny in two weeks
    ive did a shit load of reading but im confused . my goals are to bulk for the first cycle and cut for the next one .
    im
    5/10
    21%body fat
    so all the help would be great thank you

mishon1 is offline Associate Member
    Seems like to me if u r at 21% bf u should work on your diet. Thats high even for mass building.

bigwillster is offline Associate Member
    I would go with some cyp, d-bol, and decca. As far as dosages, I'll let the pros comment on that one. If I were you i would try to get that bodyfat to around 15% or else you're gonna be fat MOFO when you're done with your cycle. just me .02 cents. good luck though.

viper is offline Member
    shane, i have to go with the other guys here....work on your diet and training for now....at 218 and 21% bodyfat, you have a good base to start with, but sounds like you need to get more into the diet and training aspect....maybe try an ECA stack for now to shed the bodyfat, but hold off on the other until your body is ready....you will be glad you did....
    this would be a good time to start reading back posts, putting together cycles and have everyone give you comments on them...your cycle will be alot more productive and safe if you have extensive knowledge on all the products you need....

viper is offline Member
    and shane....welcome to the board....

D00fy is offline Anabolic Member
    okay how he not gonna get flamed and im gonna get flamed ,and he is doing a cycle next week and still confused ?

i mean i used the search and i read and im 100% its test/eq for 1st cycle or just test depending on $$

Originally posted by D00fy