mammoth is offline Member

Physical and Mental State

I am about to start my first cycle. I am going to be running a Sust/Deca cycle. I was wondering what kind of physical and mental effects can I expect? I have heard a couple of people give different opinions about it. Some I have heard say that they get a feeling of well-being. The reason why I ask this is I work in a high-stress environment at work and I was wondering what should I expect. I am not worried about my temper, I am just worried about being in a fog or something.

I have already done a search and I can't seem to find a clear answer as to what to expect. Also, most drug profiles that I have read don't usually cover these subjects.

I know this may sound like a stupid question but it would be a real issue at where I work.

strollin is offline Associate Member
    Im no expert but I've done cycles similair to yours. The deca will make you body feel good. ie no sorness or joint pains from working out. The sust should make you feel a better sense of well-being like you said. Never heard of anyone being foggy or out of it. You shouldn't worry about temper. It takes alot of sust to make you that way. But then again everyones different!

monstercojones is offline The Anabolic Assassin
    you will feel better, and the only thing that might bother you is constantly thinking about training again, and looking foward to your next shot! other than that, you wont have any mental problems...

Originally posted by monstercojones1
    you will feel better, and the only thing that might bother you is constantly thinking about training again, and looking foward to your next shot! other than that, you wont have any mental problems...
    OH HELL...I do that already! I am really not gonna get any sleep now!!

Thanks for the replies bro's!

Slypknot is offline Member