brianusc is offline New Member

Question newbie cycle & workout advice

whatsup, i've been training for around 3 years now (i'm 21).. I would say that I'm between a mesomorph and endomorph. I've just recently started to watch what I eat (as in consuming more proteins, less fats, seriously cut down on snacks, etc.). I've been reading the new encyclopedia of modern bodybuilding for some workout advice and inspiration, but I can't come up with a good workout schedule. My main goal is to increase my strength, gain some mass and get super cut. I know this is stupid but kinda like guile from street fighter.

right now i'm about to pickup sus and dbol and take that for 8-weeks, and then take winny, deca and clen for another 8-12 weeks. I'm not 100% sure of the amounts or if this sounds good. What do you guys think?

Also, I heard something about cardio breaking down muscle after you workout.. If I workout 5 days a week and do some cardio for 30 mins after lifting, will that f' anything up?

Thanks for all of your help.
    Last edited by brianusc; 08-16-2001 at 11:02 PM.

Big Al is offline Retired Moderator
    IMO, you should have some idea of the dosages you want to take. If by your own admission you've only recently improved your diet then you have some extra growth before you would need gear. IMO Diet is 80% of BB, AAS will help but are useless w/o a good diet and training programme.

Lets have an example of your current meal plan and training split and method.

By all means use AAS but have everything in place first, diet and training need to be A1 to make the potential risk of using AAS worthit!

BA

BigWill is offline Junior Member
    Brian-
    Before you venture into AS you need to learn how to train and diet first. Do this for a couple of years to build a good base and then think about AS. You aint ready yet.

brianusc is offline New Member