Crankin'steiN is offline Associate Member

Advanced Question - Need Help 1 Week into cycle...

Ok guys.... I am just over 1 week into a pretty large cycle. Heres what it looks like:

Anadrol 100mg/day week 1-4 (maybe 6 we'll see how I feel)
    Test Cyp 800mg/week 1-2 1100mg/week 3-end
    Test Prop 150mg EOD 1-2
    Tren Ace 75mg/day 1-End
    Winny 50mg/day 8-End

Insulin 10IU PW week 1-4 and 9-12
    R3 Long IGF-1 40mcg 6 days on 1 off for weeks 5-8

* it will end between 12 and 16 weeks depending on how everything is going.

I have put on at least 6 pounds so far, which is obviously water so I am pretty **** bloated.... I am taking Nolva at 20mg/day but it doesn't seem to be keeping the water retention down...

Now here is my problem.... I have had headaches since the day I started, so I am assuming it is because I have never tried drol at this dosage before (100mg/day).... but I am starting to wonder about my blood pressure since I have headaches and I know for sure I have retained a lot of water over the last week.... So I am going to check my BP for sure... But either way I think I should probably drop some of this water and not retain so much, for my health and because my head looks like a pumpkin.... BUT, it is a little complicated because my lipid profile was out of whack before I started my cycle.... My bad cholesterol (LDL) was raised from a previous cycle which is to be expected.... So I added some cardio (I play hockey now 2 X a week) to raise my HDL and even it out..... BUT with wanting to not retain so much water, I would have to use something more effective then Nolva.. Most people would suggest Arimidex or Femera. No doubt these would help with the water retention much more then my nolva, but the problem is that they would also cause a much more pronounced suppression of my HDL.... This would cause me to end up with a pretty bad lipid profile I would imagine since it started not in a great state..... Obviously if I did run one of these nolva would