hotroc is offline New Member

Cutting and Fat burning????

Hi guys I wonder if you might be able to give me some advice.

I have been training for the last 4 years and in Jan did my first cycle. I am 23 years old and was 11 stone 4.
    After 6 1ml jabs of deca over 6 weeks, I have gone up to just over 13 stone.

I have been eating as much food as poss and regular protein drinks. With these gains I have put on weight around my face and neck and lost some of the definition on my stomach. My body fat is now at 10% and I'm guessing I must have been about 8% before.

I now want to lose some of the fat I have got but with out losing the muscle I have put on. I especially want to tone my legs which never had much defintions before.
    What would you recommend as the best way to get cut? I have started reducing calories and trying to cut out any fatty foods. I was thinkin of maybe doing some prima if I can get it.

Have been offered some Winstrol but I havent read any where that it cuts fat just that it gives you a harder look.

Appreciate your feedback.

Gear101 is offline Member
    up the cardo and drop the carbs.. search for L-caritine, ECA, Clen and Yohimburn.. read up on those and see if any look like they would be somethng that you would want to try..

gear101

BE_STRONG is offline Senior Member
    ditto!! w/gear and add some more protein!

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    You're more than likely holding water from the deca . Up your daily intake of water to about 10-12 litres per day and that will help your body flush out excess water. A natural diuretic such as dandelion root may also help. Keep the protein high, cut back slightly on the carbs (not too much) and add some extra cardio.

planetx is offline Associate Member
    Winny and primobolan , or any AS for that matter, "do not cut".