Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    shoot1 is offline New Member

Growth Hormone opinions

What is your opinion/experiences with growth hormone . I have done a lot of reading. I asked this on another forum and got good responces but no real consensus. Let the opinions roll!

IGF-1 is offline Associate Member
    my experience hard hitting pumps,well being,fat loss,recoverfaster

Dizzy is offline Banned
    Well, I have no experience. I can say that I am dying to try it. I've only heard good things about it except the price and the recommended insulin use.

Dr.Evil is offline Retired Moderator
    it's very expensive. most people can make good gains with cheaper AS. gh and slin would be better used for those who are having trouble even making gains on large amounts of AS (pros).

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    gh is great as long as it is taken properly so you dont get abnormalitys,and thats to a slight effect, it is often over exagurated.(sp?)like they said burns fat,keeps you very lean,and all of the above.yes u do get better gains when u use slin with it but then thats plying with fire!i wouldnt recomend useing slin unless your a pro or pretty much upthere.gh and test together make for great gains.

PunkRawk is offline Member
    maybe try geref first and see what you can do naturally??

Kaz
    Kaz is offline Member
    im sure i read somewhere that gh wont work properly unless you use it in conjunction with insulin , and the doses of both are very carfully controlled.

is this a fact?

if so what about what big N about using it with test?

only curious since i too have heard many differing opinions and "facts" about gh

PunkRawk is offline Member
    gh does little to nothing with out insulin .....you need both and yeah you need to take them at times intervals through the day everyday and you need to eat so many grams( a specific #) after ever shot of slin.....seems like a pain in the fucking ass to me...

PUNKRAWK

Dizzy is offline Banned