Shrad6 is offline Junior Member

What would be better to use Deca or Eq with Sust?

Ok im currently on week 4 of 500mg of sustanon as of week 5 i plan on stacking it with either deca or eq. Which one would be better to run? What are the Pos's and Neg's to each? I want mass and strength for right now and if possible some hardness. Don't want to be some big flab ass. Also is it worth doing one of these so late into the cycle? Thanks

Terinox is offline The One & Only
    Although I've never done steroids before, I would think that adding it in week 5 is kinda pointless. Especially since it takes around 3-4 weeks for it to really kick in.

If I were you, I would just finish off the cycle with 500mg of the sus for the next 5 weeks, you'll get very good results from just that. Eat a lot, and train hard.

You should have thought about this sooner and asked about it 4 weeks ago, and then people would have said take the Deca with the Sus at around 400mg a week.

You can do whatever you want though bro, and others might say different things. That's just my opinion.

Also, if your trying to get some hardness, then I would suggest you take Winny at end of cycle. How long are you running hte sus? If it's for 10 weeks, then start the Winny around week 8-12 at 50mg a day. If it's for 8 weeks, then start the Winny around week 6-10 same dose.

JMO guy, hope it all goes well.

how long is the sust cycle

Im gonna be running it for about 11 weeks, so i shouldn't even bother gettin the deca ? When you say eat a lot, does that mean ANYTHING i heard you can eat buger king and crap like cause the juice will use it up? Thanks

Okay, cut down the cycle to 10 weeks, if you can, unless you have alot of Sus, then just go to 11 weeks. I'm not all that sure, but like I said, I think the Deca would be a waste, cause it takes like 4 weeks for it to kick in, so you'd end up taking it at week 5, kicks in around week 8-9 and you would have to run that till about week 13-14 which is just too long