musulhed is offline Junior Member

Question fina advise fina advice

guys i am about to hit a fina cycle and i want to hear your opinion do u guys think i should stack it with something else maybe some test cyp. or do u think i would see improvement with the fina alone. i am a rookie so i fear the abusement my body will take i hear that fina is horrible for the liver . also do i need hcg and if i cant find any could i use something like androstiene. please guys give me some feed back thanks.

Mr. Fina is offline Associate Member
    Test prop goes well with the daily injections of fina. You do not need hcg but you do need clomid. Liver protectant will be fine (there are a million threads on liver protectants). You will like fina and fina will like you.

also i will not inject i will take it transdermally. its cheaper and saddly money is a issue thanx for the info

Mallet is offline Anabolic Member
    How is it cheaper I don't believe the results are anywhere near as effective transdermally as they are injected!
    Get some pellets and buy a kit and your set...if you can't afford to do that...you can't afford to do any cycle! Fina has to be the cheapest part of any cycle.onder:

Dizzy is offline Banned
    I agree with mallet. A kit is only like 30 bucks. Don't waste the fina on the transdermal route. It is stacked well with testosterone . Propionate would be good with the ed injections. And brovel makes a cheap bottle of that. Hold out until the cycle is complete. Don't waste your money and sell yourself short.

i see what you guys are saying. i was reading up that transdermal was 80 percent effective. i dont trust my self to cook the stuff on my own. god knows if that is sterile. and my friend made great gains using fina transd. also call me lazy but i would hate to inject my self everyday. this cycle cost me 50 bucks. and also what is ed injections

Dizzy is offline Banned