Thread: Cyp with HGH

androplex is offline Donating Member

Cyp with HGH

I have read the educational threads on CYP and HGH. I also read the thread titled Growth Hormone Opinion. I need some advice agian. As you know I am very new to all this and just recently went on Cyp therapy 100mg per week. The goal is to bring my Test level to 1000 and maintain at this level. I may have CFS from Desert Storm but no one is really saying (Chicken shits). Today my doctors suggested that I also start using HGH for about 3 to 6 months. Is an IGF-1 level of 120 low?. What is a normal level for IGF-1 for 43 male. I have not had the nurse consultant for proper injecting and amount of the HGH yet. Sounds like it will be in the stomach around 4 to 5 iu's (?) per day from what I read on the board? Will know more on Monday as far as dosage amount and injection site. This insulin combo sounds tricky.

BTW my energy levels have started to come up. Remember I injected on Weds and got really down because I was not getting the bump from the cyp like I did from the androgel and was really fatigued. I am feeling better now but not where I would like to be still. Thanks for the advice an not injecting beyond the doctors orders. I would have injected again had it not been for some hard words from some of you guys. WTF was I thinking?

TNT
    TNT is offline Retired Moderator

Cool HGH with Cyp for CFS? No way (at least not yet)...

[Comment: Androplex has stated his situation extremely well. I recommend that readers who are not familiar with his situation use the search feature to review some of his previous posts. Rather than erweviewing it here, I'll simply address the new questions he has raised in this thread.]