PoorMan is offline Junior Member

D-bol and Sus cycle

Hello, I'm 21, 6'3, and 185lbs. I have been working out for 5 months and am currently benching 205lbs. When I started I was doing 135lbs. I havent gone up in a while and I'm looking into Sustanon and Dianobol. I want to gain strength and mass and these seem to be a good combo based on what I've read and heard from friends. How long of a cycle should I use these for? I was told to take 500mg/week of Sus and 1 tab of d-dol/day. (mg wasnt specified). How much should I be taking and for how long? Also should I take Clomid and Nolvadex after my cycle to prevent loss'? Also, how do I know if I am prone to gynacomastia? Any example cycles anyone could show me would be great. Thanks a lot.

Hitman is offline Senior Member
    hey bro im about to start my sus and dbol cycle, im doing the sust over eight weeks at 500mg split into 2 shots of 250mg one on a sunday and the other on a wednesday and im going to do the dbol every day for 4 weeks at 35mg a day thats a lot of pills a day cause ive only got the 5mg version plus once you ad the milk thistle and/or ALA for the liver protection it adds up even more. The clomid im going to start at 3 weeks from my last injection of sust it will be dosed at , day one 300mgs next ten days at 100mgs and the last ten days at 50 mg. These figures are based on a first timers and i hope to start in about 4 weeks time. Hope this helped you...........HITMAN