sephiroth is offline New Member

Metadrostenolon (rusian d-bol)

Im planing to start a anabolic oral steroid cycle , so here are my details im 6.1 , 191 pounds, i`ve been training for 4-5 years , almost 21 years old. The reason im planing to take juice , is simple i`ve been training 5 times a week from day one, ive started taking proteins and cretine after the first 6 months ,and my gains are extreme but for the last 6 months ive hit a plateu and i cant get over it , my chest and biceps stoped growing ive try it everything i could have think of even german volume training for last 2mounths and still cant get over the platue. The only think left for me is to start taking anabolic , Metadrostenolon is the the oral steroid im planing to take , along with estrogen blocker like Aromasin , so im new to this world of anabolic , so some pls sugest me a cycle, doses , timing, , max duration of the cycle and when should i use Aromasin during the cycle or after the cycle. (Sorry for the bad english)

ChuckLee is offline Scammer
    Almost everyone here is gonna dissuade you from running a dbol only cycle.
    Any AAS cycle need some test as a basic, and a standard beginner cycle would be a Test E or C only at 500mg/week for 10/12 weeks.

How is your diet? Have you tried to add some cals to get your real genetic potential?
    Are you eating clean? Enough protein?

Recomend me some Test E and C, im planing to take d-bol for 8 weeks , and than go to inj. steroids i`ve heard deca -durabolin is powerfull , but the side efects are off the scale so recomend me some inj., cause im confused . pls . Aromasin is estrogen blocker with almost no side efects and a decent test. booster . So what im a doing wrong. . Im eating clean taking ***** 3 for faty acids , around 1-1.5 grams of proteing of b/w . around 250-300 on a normal day , and keeping my carbs as low as a can .

nightdiver is offline New Member
    come on youre just 21
    your protein intake looks fine