DiMensionX is offline Member

Talking Educated first Cycle, Comments Plz:-)

Hey folks, this is my first post though I've been hanging around for a loooong time. This is what I'm thinking of for my first cycle. I know that the EQ should probably be in the 400 range but this is all my budget allows and I'm not willing to skimp on the Anti-E's to make it happen.

I'm looking to cut body fat on this cycle nothing too major, just to gain some muscle and drop some flab. My goals would be to add 10-15lbs of lean mass. I believe this would help me very much in buring fat post cycle as well. By hitting the T3, cardio, lifting, and eating smart I think I should drop considerable fat during this cycle. My current stats are:
    Male
    5'10"
    194lbs
    15% bf

I've been working out regularly for a little over 6 years. My diet has been overhauled for 8 months now, I eat VERY clean now. Lift 4-5 days a week and cardio for 3.

Here's what I've been thinking about. This is piece mealed together and I must admit another gentleman had a very similar plan, we kinda were thinking in parralel I guess.

Code:
    	EQ	Sust	Dbol	Clen	ECA	T3	Winstrol	Clomid
    Week1	250	500	35mg ED	X	3xED			
    Week2	250	500	35mg ED	X	3xED			
    Week3	250	500	35mg ED		3xED			
    Week4	250	500			3xED			
    Week5	250	500		X	3xED			
    Week6	250	500		X	3xED			
    Week7	250	500			3xED	X	50mg ED	
    Week8	250	500			3xED	X	50mg ED	
    Week9	250	500			3xED	X	50mg ED	
    Week10	250	500		X	3xED		50mg ED	
    Week11				X	3xED		50mg ED	
    Week12					3xED		50mg ED	
    Week13					3xED			          x
    Week14				X	3xED			          x
    Week15				X	3xED			          x

I'm planning on doing the EQ (2.5ml's twice a week) mixed with the Sustanon , so 2 shot's a week each with 2.5ml's of EQ and 1ml of Sust for a total of 3.5ml's. I'm using the DBol to jump start things (see concern with this below).