eradikate is offline Senior Member

Talking Bros i need some help

My cycle just 3 weeks away(bulking), this is what i was planning to do. Remember my stats? 156lb(gained some weight), 5'9", 19yrs old. (please don't say im too young, because i already got over that, and i need help with this cycle because I AM going to do it)
    ** EQ 400mg/wk-10
    ** Test cyp 500mg/wk1-10
    d-bol 25mg/ed wk1-4
    Arimidex - .25mg/eod
    Clomid - starts week 13, 300mg first day, 100mg/ed next 10 days, 50mg/ed last 10 days.
    ALA- 600mg/ed wk1-4
    creatine- starts with clomid.

I've never geared before and this is my first time ever. Are my dosages really high for a 19 yr old? Acne is not my worst fear b/c i never had so much acne in my life, but will i break out in pizzaface? please tell me from your experience. MY cycle is so close and i need as much help as possible. thanx
    Greatly appreciated

hammerhead is offline Member
    You could probably do 250mg/week of the cypionate at your size - being your first cycle - and still get awesome results with this stack. More gear doesn't always mean more gains but it usually does mean more side-effects. Good luck!

So cut the Test in 250mg a week. Can i just inject that once a week or should i divide that up to twice a week?

MindBomb is offline Member
    I believe you should keep it at 500mg devided into 2 shots. Your proposed cycle is an effective one. Although, I don't think you should juice at your age, as you've requested I am not going to even mention it. You know Asians are late bloomers, so your natural test may not have gotten to the full potential yet. So for the "pizzaface" is concerened; who knows? BTW what does MICHINOM mean?

michinom means you're crazy. Who told you that?? next time a korean person is a dick to you say Shipseki!!!(this means Fu(k u)