lee05 is offline New Member

Talking newbie need help

hi ...... im new to the board, and i have a load of question in which i know it can be answered here. please help me guys.

i have been lifting weights naturally for the past 2 years.
    i know weigh at 70 kg at 168 cm tall.
    for a natural comparison between other builders i know im not bad at all ..... but i really wat to achieve more and put more size into the muscle ...... i find this verry hard and stressing naturally.

i don't know much bout AS but id like to give it a try.

the only steroid i can get my hand on right now is sustanon 250.
    can you guys show me a cycle for a newbie like me and what other AS you reckon i should get.

and also can you guys tell me what clomid is ....... and do i need anti estrogen ..........

i know so much questioin .......... i'll be so gratefull if i can get good answers...........

Neo
    Neo is offline Senior Member
    Use the search button. Its your best friend here. You'll find all the answers to these questions and much much more. Welcome aboard AS bro.

TNT
    TNT is offline Retired Moderator

Re: newbie need help

Lee, welcome to the board - nice to have you here.

Close your eyes for a minute and follow this with me. Well, okay, keep your eyes open so you'll be able to read this. (We have a great sense of humor here.)

You are standing at one end of a bridge. At the other end is the wonderfully wacky world of anabolic steroids , which can carry you to new and greater heights in your life as a bodybuilder.

The problem is that you are wearing a blindfold right now, and if you begin to cross the bridge while you are still wearing it, you will stray from a straight path and fall off the side of the bridge.

The only way to get the blindfold off is to educate yourself about anabolic steroids . Because in this game, my brother, you have to make your own decisions. The cycle that works for one person will not work the same way for the next person.