DiMensionX is offline Member

Question EQ Dosage per ML?

Ok, so I have my cycle, diet, and training planned out really well but I am curious about EQ and injections. I'll lay out my cycle again for more information:

Male
    5'10"
    194lbs
    15% bf

I've been working out regularly for a little over 6 years. My diet has been overhauled for 8 months now, I eat VERY clean now. Lift 4-5 days a week and cardio for 3.

Here's what I've been thinking about. This is piece mealed together and I must admit another gentleman had a very similar plan, we kinda were thinking in parralel I guess.

Code:
    	EQ	Sust	Dbol	Clen	ECA	T3	Winstrol	Clomid
    Week1	250	500	35mg ED	X	3xED			
    Week2	250	500	35mg ED	X	3xED			
    Week3	250	500	35mg ED		3xED			
    Week4	250	500			3xED			
    Week5	250	500		X	3xED			
    Week6	250	500		X	3xED			
    Week7	250	500			3xED	X	50mg ED	
    Week8	250	500			3xED	X	50mg ED	
    Week9	250	500			3xED	X	50mg ED	
    Week10	250	500		X	3xED		50mg ED	
    Week11				X	3xED		50mg ED	
    Week12					3xED		50mg ED	
    Week13					3xED			          x
    Week14				X	3xED			          x
    Week15				X	3xED			          x
    0.5ml LiquidX ED throughout.
    I'm planning on doing the EQ (2.5ml's twice a week) mixed with the Sustanon , so 2 shot's a week each with 2.5ml's of EQ and 1ml of Sust for a total of 3.5ml's. The main question is that seems like a REALLY big shot to me, this is my first cycle so I could use some advice.

The sources I know of only have 50mg/ml EQ. This is a real bummer as I would like to hit at least 400mg's a week of EQ but really don't want to do that many injections every week for my first cycle. If only I could find the higher concentrated EQ!

Anyway, anyone have advice on sticking this? Maybe split it to 4 shots a week? That just sounds like a pain in the ass, bi's, legs, and every where else I'm going to have to rotate through.