jammergsxr is offline Member

Just blowing off!!!!!!

Why is it every asshole with a fat ass looks at me like I'm so wrong?Yes I drink water and only water,I count fat grams and carbs.I work out 5 days a week and do my best to eat clean.Just because I work in a factory doesn't meen I have to eat pure shit from vending machines and put on a gut so I'll never have to see my dick again!I am the only one in my work place that actually takes a little pride in my appearance,I'm not cocky,I'm not vain,and I could give a rats ass what they shovel in thier fat faces,I dont make comments about shit to them.But everyday I get shit about my lifestyle and how I must think i'm better.Is this bullshit or what?............You dont hafta post,just needed to vent(fuc*ing fina)!

bigkev is offline Scamming Traitor
    i worked in chemical plants for years bro(scaffoldbuilder) and i watched the same pathetic people act the same pathetic way. i would get pissed for a long time, and then one day i thought, hell, if i was that nasty looking and i had to look at someone like me everytime i sat down to eat a little debby cake and drink my coke, i would be pissed to. f*ck em' brother.

Canes4Ever is offline Banned
    Jammer, hope you got it out bro......and you have every right to let it off.

What pisses me off even more is that people in my own family don't co-operate and give me shit for trying to live the bodybuilding lifstyle.

Bro, hope ya feel better

Iwan2bsolid2 is offline Senior Member
    be proud their jealous of your dedication.

Thats it man,thats it.I guess I should thank them,looking at em keeps me motivated!

bigkev is offline Scamming Traitor

CarbonCopy is offline Member

Re: Just blowing off!!!!!!

Originally posted by jammergsxr