Thread: Susta 300

steelcurtain is offline New Member

Question Susta 300

I have abottle of something supossedly called sustanon300 yet i haVE NEVER HEARD OF IT . THE BOTTLE IS A BROVLE 10 ML BOTTLE WITH THE CAP HAVING RAISED LETERING SAYING BROVEL. THE SUBSTANCE IN IT IS CLOUDY KIND OF MILKY LOOKING THERE IS SEPERATION. mY FREIND TOOK THIS STUFF AND GOT GOOD RESULTS HE DID SAT THE SHOT BURNED. THE GUY HE GOT THIS OFF OF SAID IT WAS FROM TOKYO DID HE MEAN LABS IF SO THEN WHY DOES IT SAY BROVEL ON IT. THERE IS NO LABEL ON THE BOTTLE IT COST 225. the guy also siad they take the label of so it is easier to get it through customs. he has never scamed us before or maybe he did we payed 150 for noandren50 AND 200 FOR STENOX IS THAT ABOUT RIGHT. ONE OF MY OTHER FRIENDS SIAD HE THINKS IT MAY BE DECATEST. I JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE I DONT SHOOT EBOLA OR SOME SHIT THAT AINT REAL INTO MY ASS

Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member
    Sustanon 300??? Hmmm I am no expert, but I have heard something about it, but not sure if it is legit, nor what it contains. I have some Sus 250, but it looks nothing like what you describe. You sure it isn't T 200 or T 400???
    Then again, I am no expert on this field, but I am curious. If you say the shot burned, my sustanon does not burn, but hurts like a biotch the next day and for about another 4 days after that. But as far as injecting it I feel nothing... it actually feels kinda good injecting (course I am a sick mofo and like needles.. sooo I dont' count).

RON
    RON is offline Anabolic Member
    The only sust 300 I know of is from **. Brovel and ttokkto don't make a sust 300. The fact that he says its Ttokkyo and it says brovel on it should tell you something.

Dizzy is offline Banned