jony1977 is offline New Member

Question BODY-for-LIFE????Is this s..t for REAL???

I have been working out for several years, and I noticed a few years ago this competition organized by Bill Phillips (I guess everybody knows who this man is), the 12 week challenge. I saw the before and after pictures of all this men and women, and I was (and still are) a little shocked, they gained 32 pounds of solid muscle, or lost 40 pounds of fat in just 12 weeks using only supplements like creatine and protein powder. I do believe in the use of supplements, but give me a break..... if gaining muscle or loosing fat would be that easy, I guess there would be no room for AAS. I also had the chance to watch a few of the videos where the winners talk (I saw Body of Work, and Success Histories 1), and something called my attention, in the first video the winners are connected to a lier detector machine and they where ask if they used AAS, 3 of the guys failed.... I havent think about this untill now, but do this people or at least some of them use AAS in order to get this bodies in such a small amount of time???? I would really like your opinion about his matter...Thanks

Dizzy is offline Banned
    diet, training, and determination my friend. anything is possible if you do these three correctly. most people that have spent their live eating like shit and not working out that change their ways make drastic changes in short amount of time. i gained 15 lbs naturally in like two months. it is very possible. now if you have been training and eating right for years and then take creatine and gain 30lbs...then yeah your argument makes more sense.

steel10 is offline Junior Member