cbonez416 is offline New Member

Post How much is in an amp

I am new at all this and I think i read ever post in this site. I have my source and cant wait to start. I hate getting ripped off. Even if it is one amp. So my question is. How many mg is in an amp? I know this will help me out with my plaining. I want to do either deca and winny or Deca and EQ. So i think plaining my amps out will help in the long run

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Welcome to the board.
    It depends on what kind of AS is in the amp.
    Everything is different. Zambons (Winny) would be 50mgs per 1 ml. Sus would be 250mgs per 1 ml etc....
    Stick around awhile and plan your cycle out before you jump into anything. Use the seach button & Read.
    GoodLuck

M

G-PIG is offline Associate Member
    your kidding right? 1ml = 1cc

Whiteyebrowe is offline Associate Member
    run test deca and dbol then

nymattyk is offline Member
    welcome to the board. i think you have to do a little more research before you consider starting a cycle. it looks like your goals are to cut, what are your stats, experience etc. im sure you can come up with something better than the 2 cycles you mentioned. and an amp ranges from steroid to steroid so there is no way to tell you how many mg are in each amp. best way is to look at a picture or at the actual amp

Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member
    Okay bud, if you are asking a question like this, you need to do some research before you start your cycle.
    Secondly to help you out and to help you understand the way gear is I will answer the best way I can.
    Every gear has a different Mg dosage. For example let's take TT's 300mg deca .
    That means that 1 cc of deca from the vial/amp will be 300mg (in theory), there is a such thing as underdosing but for simplicity reason, I will not talk about that).
    If you buy Sustanon amps for example, they come with 1cc of 250mg.
    winny usually is in 50mg amps or you can buy winny in 10ml vials.